Hickory High School
Winter 2017 - 2018

Day Date Opponent Location Time
 Tues Nov 14 Burns, Shelby, HHS Quad @ Patton 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 18 @ South Caldwell Tournament Away 10:00 am
Tues Nov 21 @ St Stephens Indians Duals Away 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 25 @ Ragsdale Tigerland Classic Away 10:00 am
Thurs Nov 30 Quad @ Freedom Away 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 2 @ Patton Big Cat Invitational Away 9:30 am
Tues Dec 5 West Caldwell, North Gason, HHS Quad @ Maiden 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 9 @ Tuscola Tournament Away 9:30 am
Wed Dec 13 East Henderson, Lincolnton, HHS Quad @ Kings Mountain 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 16 Mitchell Quartz Corp/KT Feldspar Duals Away 9:00 am
Tues Dec 19 Hibriten, Fred T. Foard, HHS Tri @ Hibriten 5:00 pm
Fri Dec 22 Maiden Xmas Classic Away 9:00 am
Tues Jan 2 @ South* Away 6:00 pm
Fri Jan 5 HHS, Atkins & West Caldwell* Tri @ HHS 6:00 pm
Tues Jan 9 @ Watauga* Away 6:00 pm
Fri Jan 12 Alexander Central, Statesville, HHS* Tri @ Alex Central 5:00 pm
Tues Jan 16 St Stephens* (Senior Night) HOME 6:00 pm
Fri Jan 19 @ McDowell* Away 6:00 pm
Tues Jan 23 HHS, Freedom, West Iredell & Hibriten* HOME 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 Conference Tournament   9:00 am

*Conference Matches

 

Head Coach: Tim Correll
Athletic Director: David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal: Katherine Cater