Hickory High School - Fall 2017

 

Matches Start at 4 pm

 

Day Date Opponent Location
Thurs Aug 17 Statesville @ Statesville
Wed Aug 23 Maiden @ Maiden
Thur Aug 24 Statesville @ HHS
Mon Aug 28 Maiden @ HHS
Wed Aug 30 Newton-Conover @ HHS
Tues Sept 5 Univ Christian Academy @ HHS
Thurs Sept 7 Newton-Conover @ Newton-Conover
Mon Sept 11 Univ Christian Academy @ UCA
Wed Sept 13 *McDowell @ McDowell
Mon Sept 18 *Freedom @ HHS
Wed Sept 20 *Watauga @ Watauga
Mon Sept 25 *West Caldwell @ HHS
Wed Sept 27 *South Caldwell @ So Caldwell
Mon Oct 2 *Alexander Central @ HHS
Wed Oct 4 *St Stephens @ St Stephens

 

 

Coach:  Jackie Finley
Athletic Director: David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal: Katherine Cater