Hickory High School

2018

Date Opponent Location Time
Sat, Feb 17 Henry Fork Scrimmages tbd  
Fri, Feb 23 Fred T. Foard (Endowment) HOME 5 pm
Thurs, March 1 Newton-Conover HOME 6 pm
Fri, March 2 Asheville AWAY 5/6:30
Mon, March 5 Statesville HOME 4:30/6
Fri, March 9 **Swansboro Wilson 5:30
Sat, March 10 **Jacksonville Wilson 11:40 am
Tues, March 13 McDowell AWAY 4:30/6
Thurs, March 15 Freedom
HOME 5 pm
Tues, March 20 Watauga AWAY 4:30/6
Fri, March 23 West Caldwell
AWAY 6 pm
Mon, March 26 South Caldwell
AWAY 4:30/6
Wed, March 28 Alexander Central
HOME 4:30/6
Tues, April 10 St Stephens
AWAY 6 pm
Fri, April 13 McDowell
HOME 4:30/6
Tues, April 17 Freedom
AWAY 6 pm
Fri, April 20 Watauga
HOME 4:30/6
Mon, April 23 Hibriten AWAY 4:30/6
Tues, April 24 West Caldwell
HOME 6 pm
Fri, April 27 South Caldwell
HOME 4:30/6
Tues, May 1 Alexander Central
AWAY 4:30/6
Fri, May 4 St Stephens
HOME 6 pm

*Denotes Northwestern 3A/4A Conference Games

Head Coach:  Brian Jillings
Asst Coach: Emily Atkinson
Athletic Director:  David Craft
Athletic Trainer:  Lisa Barron
Principal:  Katherine Cater