Hickory High School

2018

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Tues, March 6 Reagan HOME 6:00
Thurs, March 8 *Mooresville HOME 4:30/6:00 (DH)
Tues, March 18 Country Day AWAY 5:30
Tues, March 20 *Lake Norman Charter HOME 4:30
Fri, March 23 Reagan AWAY 6:00
Tues, March 27 St Stephens AWAY 4:30/6:00 (DH)
Wed, March 28 *Lake Norman Charter AWAY 7:00
Fri, April 13 *Watauga HOME 4:30/6:00 (DH)
Mon, April 16 Mooresville AWAY 5:00
Tues, April 17 *Hough HOME 6:00
Thurs, April 19 *St Stephens HOME 5:00
Mon-Fri, April 23-27 Conference Tournament    
(DH) Denotes Double Header with Boys      
*Indicates Conference Matches      

Head Coach: Bailey Leonard
Assistant Coach: Doug Knowles
Athletic Director: David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal: Katherine Cater