Hickory High School - Fall 2018


Day
Date Site Time Host School & Location
Tues Aug 28 Conference (9 holes) 3:30 Watauga- Boone CC
Tues Sept 4 Conf - (9 holes) 3:30 Alexander Central- Brushy Mountain
Wed Sept 5 Non-conference (9 holes) 3:30 Hickory- Catawba Springs
Mon Sept 10 Conference (9 holes) 3:30 South Caldwell- Orchard Hills
Wed Sept 12 Non-conference (9 holes) 3:30 TBA
Tues Sept 18 Conference (9 holes) 3:30 Hickory-Catawba Springs GC
Tues Sept 25 Conference (9 holes) 3:30 McDowell-Marion Lake GC
Tues Oct 2 Conference (9 holes) 3:30

Freedon -Silver Creek

Thur Oct 4 Tentative non-Conference (9 holes) 3:30

Away -TBA

Tues Oct 9 Conference (9 holes) 3:30 Hickoty -LHCC-Catawba Springs GC
Mon or Tues Oct 15 or 16 3A West Regional (18 holes) All Day 

Monroe CC

Mon & Tues Oct 22 & 23 3A NCHSAA State Championship 2-Day 

Site- TBA

 

Coach:  Ben Hale
Athletic Director:  David Craft
Principal: Katherine Morningstar
Home Course:  Lake Hickory CC (Catawba Springs Golf Course)