Hickory High School - Fall 2017

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Mon Aug 14 Statesville @ Statesville 5 / 6:30
Wed Aug 16 Patton @ Patton 5 / 6:30
Tues Aug 22 Forestview @ Forestview 5 / 6:30
Fri Aug 25 Jacksonville** @ Cary, NC 4 pm
Sat Aug 26 Wake Forest ** @ Cary, NC 9:00 am
Mon Aug 28 Newton-Conover @ HHS 5 / 6:30
Wed Aug 30 Hibriten @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Sept 6 TC Roberson @ HHS 5 / 6:30
Thurs Sept 7 Fred T. Foard @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Sept 11 McDowell @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Sept 13 Freedom @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Sept 18 Watauga @ Watauga 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Sept 20 West Caldwell @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Sept 25 South Caldwell @ So Caldwell 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Sept 27 Alexander Central @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Oct 2 Saint Stephens @ St Stephens 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Oct 4 McDowell @ McDowell 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Oct 9 Freedom @ Freedom 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Oct 11 Watauga @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Oct 16 West Caldwell @ West Caldwell 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Oct 18 South Caldwell @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm
Mon Oct 23 Alexander Central @ Alexander Central 4:30 / 6 pm
Wed Oct 25 Saint Stephens @ HHS 4:30 / 6 pm

Coaches:
Head Coach Varsity - Brian Jillings, jillingsbr@hickoryschools.net
Head Coach Jr. Varsity - 
Asst Coach - Bobby Dettelbach
Athletic Director:  David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal:  Katherine Cater