Hickory High School

2018

Date Site Time Host School
Tues, March 6 Non-conf-Catawba Springs-9 holes 3:00 St Stephens
Wed, March 14-postponed Non-conf - Lake Hky Town Course-9 holes 3:00 HHS
Thursday, March 15 Conference - Brushy Mountain - 18 holes 3:00 Alex Central
Tuesday, March 20 Conference-  Marion Lakes Club - 18 holes 3:00 McDowell
Mon, March 26 Conference- Silver Creek - 18 holes 3:00 Freedom
Wednesday, March 28 Conference - Catawba Springs - 18 holes 3:00 Hickory
Mon, April 9 Conference - Orchard Hills - 18 holes 3:00 South Caldwell
Wed, April 11 Non-conference - LHCC Town Course - 9 holes 3:00 HHS 
Mon, April 16 Conference - Lenoir Golf Club - 18 holes 3:00 West Caldwell
Wed, April 18 Hauser-Hale Cup - Catawba Springs - 18 holes 3:00 HHS (Sr Night)
Thur, April 19 County Championship - Rock Barn - 9 holes 3:30 Newton-Conover
Mon, April 23 Conference - Boone Golf Club - 18 holes 2:00 Watauga
Mon, Apr 30 or Tues, May 1 3A West Regional -- 18 holes River Bend Golf Shelby
Mon-Tues, May 7 & 8 3A State Championship- TBA - 36 holes Longleaf Golf Pinehurst

Home Course:  Lake Hickory Country Club (Catawba Springs & LHCC Town Course)
Head Coach:  Ben Hale
Athletic Director:  David Craft
Principal:  Katherine Cater