Hickory High School - Fall 2017

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME EVENT
Wed August 9 Burns (Scrimmage) @ Burns 6:00  
Friday August 11 Jamboree @ LRU 6:00  
Friday August 18 Statesville @ HHS 7:30  
Friday Sept 1 Newton-Conover @ HHS 7:30 Ridgeview Night
Friday Sept 8 Hunter Huss @ Hunter Huss 7:30  
Friday Sept 15 Bandys @ Bandys 7:30  
Friday Sept 22 *McDowell @ McDowell 7:30  
Friday Sept 29 *Freedom @ HHS 7:30  
Friday Oct 6 *Watauga @ Watauga 7:30  
Friday Oct 13 *West Caldwell @ HHS 7:30 Homecoming
Friday Oct 20 *South Caldwell @ So Caldwell 7:30  
Friday Oct 27 *Alexander Central @ HHS 7:30  
Friday Nov 3 *St Stephens @ St Stephens 7:30  

*denotes Northwestern 3A/4A Games

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:  Russell Stone, stonema@hickoryschools.net
Assistant Coaches:  
John Stafford, staffordj@hickoryschools.net
Nathan Fredricks, fredericksna@hickoryschools.net
Ryan Liles, lilesry@hickoryschools.net
Brian Hurlocker, hurlockerbr@hickoryschools.net

Athletic Director:  David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal:  Katherine Cater