Hickory High School - Fall 2017

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wed Aug 9 Burns (Scrimmage) @ Burns 6:00
Fri Aug 11 Jamboree @ LRU 6:00
Thurs Aug 17 Statesville @ Statesville 6:30
Thurs Aug 31 Newton-Conover @ Newton-Conover 7:00
Thurs Sept 14 Bandys @ HHS 6:30
Thurs Sept 21 *McDowell @ HHS 6:30
Thurs Sept 28 *Freedom @ Freedom 6:30
Thurs Oct 5 *Watauga @ HHS 6:30
Thurs Oct 12 *West Caldwell @ West Caldwell 6:30
Thurs Oct 19 *South Caldwell @ HHS 6:30
Thurs Oct 26 *Alexander Central @ Alex Central 6:30
Thurs Nov 2 *St Stephens @ HHS 6:30

Head Coach: Russell Stone, stonema@hickoryschools.net
Assistant Coaches:
John Stafford, staffordjo@hickoryschools.net
Nathan Fredericks, fredericksna@hickoryschools.net
Ryan Liles, lilesry@hickoryschools.net
Brian Hurlocker, hurlockerbr@hickoryschools.net

Athletic Director:  David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal:  Katherine Cater