Hickory High School

2017-2018

 

 Date Opponent Location Time
Friday, Dec 1 Newton-Conover AWAY 4:00 pm
Tues, Dec 5 Ashbrook AWAY 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 6 Statesville AWAY 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 8 - Weather Cancellation Newton-Conover HOME 4:00 pm
Tues, Dec 12 East Rutherford HOME 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13 Statesville HOME 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15 McDowell AWAY 4:00 pm
Tues, Dec 19 Freedom HOME 4:00 PM
Wed-Fri, Dec 27-29 Catawba Co Classic CVCC TBA
Tues, Jan 2 So. Caldwell AWAY 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 5 West Caldwell AWAY 4:00 pm
Tues, Jan 9 Watauga HOME 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 12 Alexander Central HOME 4:00 pm
Tues, Jan 16 St. Stephens AWAY 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19 McDowell HOME 4:00 pm
Tues, Jan 23 Freedom AWAY 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26 So. Caldwell HOME 4:00 pm
Tues, Jan 30 West Caldwell HOME 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31 (make-up game from Dec 8) Newton HOME 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2 Watauga AWAY 4:00 pm
Tues, Feb 6 Alexander Central AWAY 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 9 St. Stephens HOME 4:00 pm
Tues-Thurs, Feb 13-16 Conference Tournament TBA TBA

 

Men's Head Coach:  Andy Poplin
Women's Head Coach:  Barbara Helms
HHS Athletic Director:  David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
HHS Principal:  Katherine Cater