Hickory High School
2018

Date Opponent Location Time
Tues, March 6 *Alexander Central AWAY 4:00
Fri, March 9 *St Stephens HOME 4:00
Tues, March 13 *McDowell AWAY 4:00
Fri, March 16 *Freedom HOME 4:00
Tues, March 20 *Watauga AWAY 4:00
Wed, March 21 Maiden HOME 4:00
Fri, March 23 *West Caldwell HOME 4:00
Mon, March 26 *South Caldwell AWAY 4:00
Wed, March 28 *Alexander Central HOME 4:00
Th-F, April 5-6 Catawba Valley Easter Classic TBD  
Tues, April 10 *St Stephens AWAY 4:00
Wed, April 11 Bunker Hill AWAY 4:00
Fri, April 13 *McDowell HOME 4:00
Tues, April 17 *Freedom AWAY 4:00
Fri, April 20 *Watauga HOME 4:00
Tues, April 24 *West Caldwell AWAY 4:00
Thurs, April 26 *South Caldwell HOME 4:00

*Denotes Northwestern 3A/4A Conference Games

Head Coach: Nathan Fredericks
Athletic Director: David Craft
Trainer:  Lisa Barron
Principal:  Katherine Cater