Hickory High School

2017 - 2018

Date Meet (Location) Time
Wed, Nov 15 Polar Bear Kickoff (Bunker Hill) 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 27 Polar Bear Meet #1 - Hickory 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2 LR Polar Bear Meet #1 - LRU 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 9 Visit WS HS Kickoff - JDL 10:00 am
Wed, Dec 13

Polar Bear Meet #2 - Bunker Hill

4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16

NC runners Holiday Invite - JDL

10:00 am
Mon, Jan 8

Polar Bear Meet #3 - Hickory

4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13

Fast Track HS Invite - JDL

10:00 am
Fri, Jan 19

JDL HS Dual Meet Challenge - JDL

4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22

Northwestern Conference Only - JDL

4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 24

LR Polar Bear Meet #2 - LRU

4:00 pm
Thurs, Feb 1

Last Chance Polar Bera - Hickory

4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10

3A State Meet - JDL

10:00 am

Head Coach: Ronnie Hopper
Athletic Director: David Craft
Athletic Trainer: Lisa Barron
Principal: Katherine Cater